Something i feel

i still feel lonely
i still feel sad…

nothings going right,
everything is bad…

i live for her,
yet she is far far away..
now i can see that,
my life’s started to sway..

i work all day, i work all night..
i try to work with all my might…
but when i work i wish for her,
when i dont i crave for her..

i am glad i talk to her,
or else i would’ve died
i talk to her till my throat goes dry,
yet never do i cry..

i wish we were together here,
at place so good and calm,
i would sit in front of her all day,
and hold her hands, in my palm…

only i know how much i miss my love,
only i know how much i care..
only i know i feel like running back to her,
without no one, my feelings, i share.!

Leave a Reply

