How do i come out of a writer’s block?

Here’s a girl I want to write for.  She is beautiful,  has very pretty eyes,  and today with that kajal in her eyes,  she looked mesmerisingly beautiful.  I wished I could just sit there and keep looking at her. Now the problem is that I am trying best to write,  but words won’t come together to form a string…  I’ve tried adding words left and right, but no success.  What I am tensed about is not what I have in mind,  but the confusion between getting attracted to someone I barely know and having a writer’s block. And of the two,  it is the block I am more worried about…  any thoughts on how a dead poet can come back to life with poetry?

Leave a Reply

